Islamabad (APP): Pakistan National Tennis team will depart to Baku , Azerbaijan on May 9 to participate in 4th Islamic Solidarity Games Islamic Solidarity Games (ISG), a multinational multi-sport event scheduled to be held from 12 to 22 May 2017.

Pakistan Tennis Federation (PTF) stated that Secretary Khalid Rehmani the Tennis event of ISG would begin on May 12.

He further said, “A total of three male and as many as female players are participating in the event.”

The male players include Aqeel Khan, Muzamil Murtaza and Abid Mustaq while female players comprise Mehak Khokar, Sara Mansoor and Sara Mehboob.