Harare (Agencies): Pakistan defeated Zimbabwe by 7-wickets in fourth match of the T20 tri-series being played in Zimbabwe .

Zimbabwe set a target of 163 for Pakistan to chase the visitors won the toss and opted to bowl first.

Solomon Mire hit a 94 off 63 balls which included six fours and six sixes to help Ziambwae to a formidable total of 162. He was aided in the batting department with opener Cephas Zhuwao who posted 24 off 26 and then with Tarisai Musakanda's 33 off 22 balls.

For Pakistan , Mohammad Amir, Faheem Ashraf, Shadab Khan and Hussain Talat each picked up a wicket


Pakistan : Fakhar Zaman, Haris Sohail, Hussain Talat, Shoaib Malik, Sarfraz Ahmed (capt & wk), Asif Ali, Faheem Ashraf, Shadab Khan, Mohammad Nawaz, Hasan Ali, Mohammad Amir

 Zimbabwe: Solomon Mire, Cephas Zhuwao, Hamilton Masakadza (capt), Tarisai Musakanda, Peter Moor (wk), Elton Chigumbura, Ryan Burl, Tendai Chisoro, Chris Mpofu, Blessing Muzarbani, Wellington Masakadza