Sharjah (Web Desk): The inaugural T10 Cricket League will be played in Sharjah, UAE, from December 14 to 17. 

According to details, the four-day T20 event will kick off on December 14 at Sharjah Cricket Stadium.

Overall 10 matches, including playoffs and final, will be played between the participating sides in a short span of four days.

The four days but big tournament is divided into different sections to make more glamorous and easier, there are total 6 teams and these teams, which are likely to play with each other and the top will go the finals.

• Team Sri Lanka Cricket
• Maratha Arabians
• Pakhtoons
• Kerala Kings
• Bengal Tigers
• Punjabi Legends

T10 Cricket League Schedule, Time & Venue:

Date Fixtures Time
Dec 14 Opening Ceremony 6:00 PM
Dec 14 Bengal Tigers Vs Kerala Kings 8:00 PM
Dec 14 Maratha Arabians Vs Pakhtoon 10:00 PM
Dec 15 Bengal Tigers Vs Punjabi Legends 4:00 PM
Dec 15 Maratha Arabians Vs Team Sri Lankan 6:00 PM
Dec 15 Punjabi Legends Vs Kerala Kings 8:00 PM
Dec 15 Pakhtoon Vs Team Sri Lankan Cricket 10:00 PM
Dec 16 Team 1 (Group A) Vs Team 3 (Group B) 4:00 PM
Dec 16 Team 3 (Group A) Vs Team 1 (Group B) 6:00 PM
Dec 16 Team 2 (Group A) Vs Team 2 (Group B) 8:00 PM
Dec 17 Semi Final 1 -Team 1 Vs Team 4 5:30 PM
Dec 17 Semi Final 2 -Team 2 Vs Team 3 7:30 PM
Dec 17 Final Final 11:30 PM