Birmingham (Staff Report): England won the toss and elected to field first against Australia in their last group match of the Champions Trophy at Edgbaston on Saturday.

Kangaroos are batting in must-win match to stay in the ICC’s tournament. They need to win the match to qualify for the semifinals.

England , meanwhile, have already secured their berth in the semis and would look to continue their momentum against old foes Australia .

England Squad:

1.      Jason Roy

2.      Alex Hales

3.      Joe Root

4.      Eoin Morgan (capt)

5.      Ben Stokes

6.      Jos Buttler (wk)

7.      Moeen Ali

8.      Adil Rashid

9.      Liam Plunkett

10.    Mark Wood

11.    Jake Ball


Australia Squad:

1.      David Warner

2.      Aaron Finch

3.      Steven Smith (capt)

4.      Moises Henriques

5.      Glenn Maxwell

6.      Travis Head

7.      Matthew Wade (wk)

8.      Mitchell Starc

9.      Pat Cummins

10.    Adam Zampa

11.    Josh Hazlewood