Lahore (Web Desk): The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced 15-member squad for Women’s cricket team tour to Malaysia to participate in Women Asia T-20 Cup , said a notification issued by the selecting board.

According to the details, Bismah Maroof will be captaining the team. Women Asia Cup will be held from 3rd to 10th June in Malaysia. 

Team of Pakistan, India, Sri Lanka, Bangladesh, Thailand and Malaysia will participate in the Women Asia T-20 Cup .

Bismah Maroof (Captain), Muneeba Ali Siddiqui, Bibi Nahida, Javeria Wadood, Syeda Nain Fatimah, Ameema Sohail, Sidra Noor, Nida Rashid, Kainat Imtiaz, Sana Mir, Nashra Sundhu, Anum Ameen, Natalia Parvaiz, Diana Baig and Javeria Rauf are included in the squad .