Lahore (Staff Report): The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) on Thursday announced a 7-member squad along with two reserve players to participate in the Hong Kong World Sixes cricket tournament.

The Inzamamul Haq-led national cricket selection committee selected Sohail Tanvir as captain while other members are, Sohail Khan, Jahid Ali, Mohammad Sami. Anwar Ali, Hammad Azam and Sahibzada Farhan.

Reserve Players Bilawal Bhatti and Mohammad Irfan Jr. Maj (r) Naeem Akhtar Gilani is the team manager.

The series will be played from October 26- 29, 2017 in Hong Kong .