Lahore (Staff Report): Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) Chairman Najam Sethi on Thursday announced the 14-man squad which will tour the country in September to play three T20Is in Lahore.

The International squad has been selected from seven cricketing nations.

World XI : Faf du Plessis (c), Hashim Amla, David Miller, Albie Morkel, Samuel Badree, George Bailey, Ben Cutting, Grant Elliot, Tamim Iqbal, Tim Paine, Thisara Perera, Darren Sammy, Imran Tahir, Paul Collingwood.