Auckland, New Zealand (Agencies): Greenshirts will face New Zealand in second Twenty20 International scheduled to be played on Thursday at Auckland’s Eden Park.

New Zealand head into the second fixture with a 1-0 lead in the three-match series.

The Greenshirts will be looking to make a comeback in the series for which they are practicing hard in the nets.

Previously, Pakistan had faced defeat in the one-day series against Blackcaps by 5-0.

Pakistan T20I Squad:
1. Sarfraz Ahmed (captain and wicket keeper)
2. Babar Azam 
3. Fakhar Zaman 
4. Ahmed Shehzad 
5. Haris Sohail 
6. Mohammad Hafeez 
7. Mohammad Amir 
8. Mohammad Nawaz 
9. Shadab Khan 
10. Hasan Ali 
11. Faheem Ashraf 
12. Umar Amin 
13. Aamer Yamin
14. Rumman Raees
15. Shoaib Malik

New Zealand T20I Squad: 
1. Kane Williamson (captain) 
2. Martin Guptill
3. Colin Munro 
4. Ross Taylor 
5. Glenn Phillips 
6. Colin de Grandhomme
7. Tim Southee 
8. Anaru Kitchen 
9. Tom Bruce
10. Mitchell Santner
11. Ish Sodhi
12. Ben Wheeler
13. Seth Rance