Lahore (Web Desk): Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has announced a 15-member squad for the upcoming ACC Youth Under-19 Asia Cup scheduled to be held in Malaysia from 8th of next month, said a press release issued by PCB .

The press release said that the junior selection committee headed by Basit Ali selected the 15-member squad and four reserve players for the event.

The Pakistan team includes 

1. Hassan Khan (captain)

2. Rohail Nazir (wicketkeeper)

3. Muhammad Mohsin Khan

4. Umair Yousaf 

5. Zaid Alam

6. Haider Ali

7. Abdullah Shafiq 

8. Muhammad Hammad Khan

9. Muhammad Taha

10. Saad Khan

11. Ashar Qureshi

12. Musa Khan

13. Shaheen Shah

14. Muhammad Ali

15. Munir Riaz

The reserve players include Muhammad Arif, Arshad Iqbal, Imran Shah and Salman Shafqat. The team management comprise Nadeem Khan (Team Manager), Mansoor Rana (Head Coach), Abdur Rehman (Assistant Coach), Saboor Ahmed (Trainer), Usman Ghani (Physiotherapist) and Usman Hashmi (Analyst).