Lahore (Staff Report): The Pakistan Cricket Board (PCB) has invited bids from interested parties having interest to buy franchise rights for a sixth team of the Pakistan Super League (PSL) from 2018 onwards.

According to details, interested parties can collect bid documents till May 15 upon payment of a non-refundable payment of USD 1,000.

Currently, the PSL consists of five teams, Islamabad United, Karachi Kings, Lahore Qalandars, Quetta Gladiators and Peshawar Zalmi.