World XI to face West Indies at Lord’s today

World XI to face West Indies at Lord’s today

London (Agencies): World XI will play the only T20 against West Indies at Lord’s today (Thursay) on 31 May.

The match will start on 10:00 pm Pakistan Standard Time (PST).

Earlier, Eoin Morgan was charged to lead ICC World XI but due to his finger fractured he could not participate in the match.

Now Shahid Afridi is leading ICC World XI.

ICC World XI squad: Shahid Afridi (c), Sam Billings, Sam Curran, Tamim Iqbal, Tymal Mills, Dinesh Karthik, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Lamichhane, Mitchell McClenaghan, Shoaib Malik, Thisara Perera, Luke Ronchi, Adil Rashid.

West Indies Squad: Chris Gayle, Evin Lewis, Andre Fletcher, Rovman Powell, Marlon Samuels, Denesh Ramdin(w), Carlos Brathwaite(c), Samuel Badree, Ashley Nurse, Andre Russell, Rayad Emrit, Keemo Paul, Kesrick Williams