Lahore (Staff Report): Pakistan Muslim League-Nawaz (PML-N) on Saturday disclosed four names for the interim chief minister of Punjab .

According to details, the names were recommended in the meeting of the PML-N chaired by the former Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif.

The party finalized the names of former Director General of the Intelligence Bureau Aftab Sultan, former Chief of the Naval Staff Admiral Muhammad Zakaullah, Justice (retd.) Sair Ali and former Inspector General Police Punjab Tariq Saleem Dogar.

Earlier, on May 31, Chief Minister Punjab , Shahbaz Sharif said that decision of Nasir Khosa about caretaker CM is his own, but the constitution does not allow him to take summary back.

While lashed out at Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) chief Imran Khan’s u-turns Sharif remarked that how can such a person be capable of doing politics or hold public office.