PCB announces PSL-7 squad

PCB announces PSL-7 squad

Lahore (Staff Report): The Pakistan Cricket Board on Monday announced Pakistan Super League season seven squad.

Captain of PSL7 runner-up team Mohammad Rizwan has been named as the captain of the team.

The team of the tournament has been picked by the distinguished members of the commentary team.

Rilee Rossouw, Tim David and Khushdil Shah of Sultans made it to the team.

Four players of Lahore Qalandars, who bagged their maiden title over the Sultans on Sunday, named in the team including skipper Shaheen Shah Afridi Fakhar Zaman, Rashid Khan, and Zaman Khan.


Mohammad Rizwan (Multan Sultans) (captain & wicketkeeper), Fakhar Zaman (Lahore Qalandars), Shoaib Malik (Peshawar Zalmi), Shadab Khan (Islamabad United), Rilee Rossouw (Multan Sultans), Tim David (Multan Sultans), Khushdil Shah (Multan Sultans), Rashid Khan (Lahore Qalandars), Shaheen Shah Afridi (Lahore Qalandars), Zaman Khan (Lahore Qalandars), Naseem Shah (Quetta Gladiators), Shan Masood (Multan Sultans) (12th)