ICC champions trophy begins

ICC champions trophy begins

Oval (Web Desk): The International Cricket Council (ICC) Champions Trophy begins today with first encounter between host England and Bangladesh, at Oval.

According to details, the eight participating teams are divided into two groups:

Group A consists of Australia, New Zealand, Bangladesh and England.

Group B include India, Pakistan, Sri Lanka and South Africa.

As per details, Pakistan will play their first match against arch-rivals India on Sunday at Birmingham.